Similar jobs
Posted: 08 Dec 2016
Salary: Negotiable
Location: Tanzania, Dar es Salaam
holder of a bachelor degree
Posted: 07 Dec 2016
Salary: Negotiable
Location: Tanzania, Dar es Salaam
Minimum Bachelor's degree in computer engineering, computer science, infonnation. technology or rela...
Posted: 06 Dec 2016
Salary: Negotiable
Location: Kenya, Nairobi
bachelor degree 3 years experiment
Posted: 06 Dec 2016
Salary: Negotiable
Location: Kenya, Nairobi
• High school diploma or equivalent is required Certificate or diploma in the field of administrati...
Posted: 06 Dec 2016
Salary: Negotiable
Location: Kenya, Nairobi
• Diploma in Sales & Marketing or Business Management from a recognized institution • A minimum of...
645 views
MONITORING EVALUATION ATY AND LEARNING OFFICER
Back
Posted: 28 Oct 2016 05:46
Deadline: 31 Dec 2016
Category: Administrative
Location: Africa , Uganda , Kampala
Employment: Full-Time
Experience: From 3 year(s)
Education: Bachelor
Salary: Negotiable
Employer: WAR CHILD CANADA
About Company: War Child Canada (WCC), is a registered Canadian charity that works with war-affected communities to help children reclaim their childhood through access to education, livelihood and justice. Working in partnership with Government & other actors, WCC implements both emergency and development programme in education, livelihood and youth development. Currently WCC is operating in Upper Nile, Eastern Equator and Western Bar el Ghazal Sates.
Email: moriba@warchild.ca
Contact name: n/a
File: Download
Requirements
BScJBAIMSclMAin Economics, Applied Statistics, Social Studies, Rural Development, or other related discipline.
Minimum 3 years of work experience for BSrJBA holders and 1 year for MSc/MA holders working in MSE.
Training / knowledge on statistical software, and ability to interpret what conclusions can and cannot be drawn from data.
Strong understanding of participatory approaches and current developments trends.
Skills and hands on experience on conducting or commissioning qualitative and quantitative research methods, designs and impact evaluations.
Working in multi partner environments to insure sufficient rigor in M&E.
Writing and presenting analytically sound documents clearly to a wide range of audiences.
Highly organized with attention lo details.
Strong interpersonal. communication and motivational skills.
Monitoring, Evaluation, Accountability and Learning (MEAL) Officer – Uganda Jobline
1 of 3 10/27/2016 11:47 AM
FULL TIME (HTTP://UGANDAJOBLINE.COM/SEARCH-RESULT-PAGE/?JOB_TYPE=FULL-TIME)
FULL TIME (HTTP://UGANDAJOBLINE.COM/SEARCH-RESULT-PAGE/?JOB_TYPE=FULL-TIME)
FULL TIME (HTTP://UGANDAJOBLINE.COM/SEARCH-RESULT-PAGE/?JOB_TYPE=FULL-TIME)
FULL TIME (HTTP://UGANDAJOBLINE.COM/SEARCH-RESULT-PAGE/?JOB_TYPE=FULL-TIME)
FULL TIME (HTTP://UGANDAJOBLINE.COM/SEARCH-RESULT-PAGE/?JOB_TYPE=FULL-TIME)
FULL TIME (HTTP://UGANDAJOBLINE.COM/SEARCH-RESULT-PAGE/?JOB_TYPE=FULL-TIME)
FULL TIME (HTTP://UGANDAJOBLINE.COM/SEARCH-RESULT-PAGE/?JOB_TYPE=FULL-TIME)
FULL TIME (HTTP://UGANDAJOBLINE.COM/SEARCH-RESULT-PAGE/?JOB_TYPE=FULL-TIME)
FULL TIME (HTTP://UGANDAJOBLINE.COM/SEARCH-RESULT-PAGE/?JOB_TYPE=FULL-TIME)
FULL TIME (HTTP://UGANDAJOBLINE.COM/SEARCH-RESULT-PAGE/?JOB_TYPE=FULL-TIME)
Director Market Supervision (http://ugandajobline.com/jobs/director-market-supervision/) on October 26, 2016
Director Research & Market Development (http://ugandajobline.com/jobs/director-research-market-development/) on October 26, 2016
Project Manager, Legal Aid Project (http://ugandajobline.com/jobs/project-manager-legal-aid-project/) on October 26, 2016
Protection Officer (http://ugandajobline.com/jobs/protection-officer/) on October 26, 2016
Legal Officer (http://ugandajobline.com/jobs/legal-officer-3/) on October 26, 2016
Legal Assistants (http://ugandajobline.com/jobs/legal-assistants/) on October 26, 2016
Psychosocial Officer (http://ugandajobline.com/jobs/psychosocial-officer/) on October 26, 2016
Training and Outreach Officers (http://ugandajobline.com/jobs/training-and-outreach-officers/) on October 26, 2016
Logistics Assistant (http://ugandajobline.com/jobs/logistics-assistant/) on April 26, 2016
Senior Legal Officer (http://ugandajobline.com/jobs/senior-legal-officer/) on October 26, 2016
Firm belief in teamwork, human rights and gender equality.
Excellent English communication (written and spoken) ability.
Excellent record keeping and report writing skills.
Computer skills (Word, Excel, Outlook, PowerPoint, internet)
Conditions
N/A
Responsibilities
ALL TASKS ASSIGN TO BY THE SUPERVISOR
©2016 East Africa Business Portal All Rights Reserved
Coopera teWith Us »
We are looking for partners all over the world to work with eastafricatender.com Interested persons and companies please contact us on email - Details >>