Similar companies
Kondoa District is one of the seven districts of the Dodoma Region of Tanzania. It is bordered to th...
Sumbawanga is a city located in western Tanzania. It is the capital of Rukwa Region. The regional po...
Mbinga is a town and ward in the Ruvuma Region of southwestern Tanzania. It is located along the A19...
BUWASA is an autonomous entity which is responsible for supplying of clean and safe water as well as...
Posted: 11 Feb 2016 10:03
Category: Government & Development
Location: Africa , Kenya
Address: Kenya
Phone: N/A
The Judicial Service Commission (JSC) of Kenya is established under Article 171 of the Constitution of Kenya. The commission has 11 members with the initial team appointed in December 2010
Location on the map:
©2016 East Africa Business Portal All Rights Reserved
Coopera teWith Us »
We are looking for partners all over the world to work with Interested persons and companies please contact us on email - Details >>