Similar companies
Serengeti District is one of the seven districts of Mara Region of Tanzania. Its administrative cent...
Korogwe is one of the eight districts of Tanga Region in Tanzania. It is bordered to the north by th...
Busega District is one of the five districts of Simiyu Region of Tanzania, East Africa. Its administ...
Bunda is one of the seven districts of Mara Region in the United Republic of Tanzania, East Africa....
Mafinga is a district located in Iringa
Posted: 20 Jan 2016 10:37
Category: Government & Development
Location: Africa , Tanzania , Bukoba
Address: Tanzania
Phone: (028)2220226
Bukoba Municipal Council (BMC) is one of the eight local authorities in Kagera region. Other Local Authorities are Bukoba Districts, Missenyi, Karagwe, Muleba, Biharamulo, Kyerwa and Ngara. Bukoba Municipal Council has a total area of 80 square kilometres whereby 22 of that area is covered by water and the remaining is land.
Location on the map:
©2016 East Africa Business Portal All Rights Reserved
Coopera teWith Us »
We are looking for partners all over the world to work with Interested persons and companies please contact us on email - Details >>